2014 SEASON SCHEDULE
Or Call our Box Office
   at 415 - 499-4488       
AS YOU LIKE IT
- ROMEO AND JULIET -
AN IDEAL HUSBAND

swipe right for our venue, Forest Meadows Amphitheatre

Saturday July 5, 8 PM - As You Like It Preview
Sunday July 6, 4 PM - As You Like It Preview

Friday July 11, 8 PM - As You Like It - Preview
Saturday July 12, 8 PM - As You Like It Full Moon - Season Opening - 25th Silver Season Celebration
Sunday July 13, 4 PM - As You Like It Post-show Q&A

Friday July 18, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet Preview
Saturday July 19, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday July 19, 8 PM - As You Like It
Sunday July 20, 4 PM - As You Like It Senior Matinee
Sunday July 20, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet Preview

Friday July 25, 8 PM - As You Like It Pre-Show Talk
Saturday July 26, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday July 26, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet Opening
Sunday July 27, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet Family Day Matinee - Youth 18 & under FREE
Sunday July 27, 8 PM - As You Like It

~ AUGUST ~
Friday Aug 1, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet Pre-Show Talk
Intern Showcase - Sat. Aug. 2, 5:30 - 6:30 PM
Saturday Aug 2, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Aug 2, 8 PM - As You Like It
Sunday Aug 3, 4 PM - As You Like It Family Day Matinee - Youth 18 & under FREE
Sunday Aug 3, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet

Friday Aug 8, 8 PM - As You Like It Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Aug 9, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Aug 9 8 PM - As You Like It
Sunday Aug 10, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet Senior Matinee
Sunday Aug 10, 8 PM - As You Like It Closing / Full Moon

Friday Aug 15, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband Preview
Saturday Aug 16, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Aug 16, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet
Sunday Aug 17, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet
Sunday Aug 17, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband Preview

Friday Aug 22, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Aug 23, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Aug 23, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband Opening
Sunday Aug 24, 4 PM - An Ideal Husband Senior Matinee
Sunday Aug 24, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet

~AUGUST - SEPTEMBER ~
Friday Aug 29, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Aug 30, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Aug 30, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet
Sunday Aug 31, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet
Sunday Aug 31, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband Post-show Q&A

Friday Sept 5, 8 PM - An Ideal Huband Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Sept 6, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Sept 6, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband
Sunday Sept 7, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet
Sunday Sept 7, 8 PM -An Ideal Huband Full Moon

Friday Sept 12, 11 AM - Romeo And Juliet Student Matinee
Friday Sept 12, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Sept 13, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Sept 13, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet
Sunday Sept 14, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet Post-show Q&A

Friday Sept 19, 11 AM - Romeo And Juliet Student Matinee
Friday Sept 19, 8 PM - Romeo And Juliet Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Sept 20, 6:30 Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Sept 20, 8 PM - An Ideal Husband
Sunday Sept 21, 4 PM -Romeo And Juliet Family Day Matinee - Youth 18 & under FREE - Post-show Q&A

Friday Sept 26, 11 AM - Romeo And Juliet Student Matinee
Friday Sept 26, 8 PM -Ideal Husband Pre-Show Talk
Saturday Sept 27, 6:30 PM - Shakespeare Dinner
Saturday Sept 27, 8 PM -An Ideal Husband Closing
Sunday Sept 28, 4 PM - Romeo And Juliet Closing