Tickets / Calendar

2023 Summer Season at Forest Meadows

HAMLET, directed by Jon Tracy  June 16 – July 16
TWELFTH NIGHT, directed by Bridgette Loriaux  August 4 – September 3

Season Tickets: See both shows and Save!
Anytime Tickets: Make great gifts. Choose your dates later.

General Admission: $40 (Previews: $20)
Seniors age 65+: $35 (Senior Matinees half-price for Seniors)
Youth up to age 25: $15 (Previews: $10)
Family Days: Youth 18 and under attend for free.
Pay What You Will Performances

Single Tickets:

Hamlet – Friday, June 16 at 7:30 pm – Preview
Hamlet – Saturday, June 17 – Opening Night
Hamlet – Sunday, June 18 5:00 Senior Matinee
Hamlet – Friday June 23 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Saturday, June 24 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Sunday, June 25, 5:00 Family Day
Hamlet – Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 pm Pay What You Will
Hamlet – Friday, June 30 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Saturday, July 1 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Sunday July 2 5:00 Matinee
Hamlet – Thursday, July 6 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Friday, July 7 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Saturday, July 8 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Sunday, July 9 5:00 Matinee
Hamlet – Thursday, July 13 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Friday, July 14 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Saturday, July 15 at 7:30 pm
Hamlet – Sunday, July 16 5:00 Matine

Twelfth Night – Friday, August 4 at 7:30 pm – Preview
Twelfth Night – Saturday, August 5 – Opening Night
Twelfth Night – Sunday, August 6 5:00 Senior Matinee
Twelfth Night – Friday August 11 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Saturday, August 12 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Sunday, August 13, 5:00 Family Day
Twelfth Night – Thursday, August 17 at 7:30 pm Pay What You Will
Twelfth Night – Friday August 18 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Saturday, August 19 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Sunday August 20 5:00 Matinee
Twelfth Night – Thursday, August 24 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Friday, August 25 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Saturday, August 26 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Sunday, August 27 5:00 Matinee
Twelfth Night – Thursday, August 31 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Friday, September 1 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Saturday, September 2 at 7:30 pm
Twelfth Night – Sunday, September 3 5:00 Matinee

2023 Summer Events at 514 Fourth Street, San Rafael Click Here for Tickets and Information

 

To see our Ticketing and Privacy Policies, click here.