Tickets / Calendar

 

2017 TICKET OPTIONS AND PRICES

  • SINGLE TICKETS: General $37, Senior $34, 25 & Under $12, Previews $15 / $10 (Seniors age 65 and older.) To order Tickets, click on the performance date of your choice, which you will see on the Calendar of Performances below.
  • BUY SEASON TICKETS$87 General, $81 Senior, $30 25 & UnderClick here for Gift Certificates Admission to any one performance of each play. Includes reserved seating, seat cushions, and complimentary exchanges whenever you change the date you’d like to attend.
  • BUY BARD PASS: Eight tickets for $256 Eight tickets good for any performance, any show, all summer long.
  • BUY FAN-ATIC PASS: $160. Good for any and all performances all summer long. Non-transferable – plus, get a free seat cushion every time you attend.
  • SHAKESPEARE DINNERS: $35, play ticket & beverages not Included. Enjoy a scrumptious catered dinner and intimate pre-show Talk (Info & Menus) To order Dinners, click on the date of your choice, which you will see on the Calendar of Performances. Make sure to purchase tickets for the Play separately from your Dinner Tickets.
  • BUY GIFT CERTIFICATES: Purchase Gift Certificates for single tickets, Season Tickets, Bard Passes, and Dinners.
  • TAX DEDUCTIBLE DONATIONS: click to donate using your credit card
  • PAY YOUR AGE: If you are between the ages of 26 and 34, you may Pay Your Age when purchasing tickets at the Box Office on the day of any show with a valid I.D.
  • FAMILY DAYS: At these performances, Youth 18 and Under are FREE.  Join us for fun activities at 3:00 pm prior to the start of the show.
  • SENIOR MATINEES: At these performances, Seniors pay half-price, just $17.
  • To order tickets for performances and Dinners, click on the performance date of your choice, which you will see on the Calendar of Performances below.
No Events on The List at This Time

2017 Summer Season

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
Concluded July 23.

THE THREE MUSKETEERS
Friday, July 28 – 8 pm – PREVIEW
Saturday, July 29 – 8 pm – PREVIEW
Sunday, July 30 – 4 pm – PREVIEW
Friday, August 4 – 8 pm – Opening Night
Saturday, August 5 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, August 5 – 8 pm
Sunday, August 6 – 4 pm – Senior Matinee
Sunday, August 6 – 8 pm – FULL MOON
Tuesday, August 8 – 7 pm – FREE Shakespeare Talk at Book Passage with Musketeers
Friday, August 11 – 8 pm – Includes Pre-show Conversation
Saturday, August 12 – 5 – 6 pm – INTERN SHOWCASE – Free!
Saturday, August 12 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, August 12 – 8 pm
Sunday, August 13 – 4 pm – Family Day
Sunday, August 13 – 8 pm
Friday, August 18 – 8 pm – Includes Pre-show Conversation
Saturday, August 19 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, August 19 – 8 pm
Sunday, August 20 – 4 pm
Sunday, August 20 – 8 pm
Friday, August 25 – 8 pm – Includes Pre-show Conversation
Saturday, August 26 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, August 26 – 8 pm
Sunday, August 27 – 4 pm
Sunday, August 27 – 8 pm

LOVE’S LABOUR’S LOST
Monday, August 28 – 7 pm – FREE Shakespeare Talk at Book Passage about Love’s Labour’s Lost
Friday, September 1 – 8 pm – PREVIEW

Saturday, September 2 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, September 2 – 8 pm – Opening Night
Sunday, September 3 – 4 pm
Sunday, September 3 – 8 pm
Friday, September 8 – 11 am – Student Matinee
Friday, September 8 – 8 pm – Includes Pre-show Conversation – FULL MOON
Saturday, September 9 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, September 9 – 8 pm
Sunday, September 10 – 4 pm – Senior Matinee
Friday, September 15 – 11 am – Student Matinee
Friday, September 15 – 8 pm – Includes Pre-show Conversation
Saturday, September 16 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, September 16 – 8 pm
Sunday, September 17 – 4 pm – Family Day
Friday, September 22 – 11 am – Student Matinee
Friday, September 22 – 8 pm – Includes Pre-show Conversation
Saturday, September 23 – 5:30 – Shakespeare’s Birds Walk/Talk – Free!
Saturday, September 23 – 6:30 – Shakespeare Dinner*
Saturday, September 23 – 8 pm
Sunday, September 24 – 4 pm

* Please make sure to purchase tickets for the Play separately from your Dinner Tickets.

Special Events and Offers:
• Previews – be among the first to see the show!  $15 General/Senior, $10 25 & Under
• Opening Nights – enjoy complimentary champagne and chocolate cake.
• Saturday Shakespeare Dinners start at 6:30 pm and include a gourmet picnic and intimate pre-show Director’s Talk.
• Friday night Pre-Show Conversations begin at 7:15 and go until 7:45 pm.
• Family Day Matinees – Youth 18 and under are FREE; family activities start at 3 pm.
• Senior Day Matinees – Seniors age 65 and older may purchase half-price tickets.
• Post-show Q&A’s – Meet and hear from the actors and director.
• Shakespeare’s Birds Walk/Talk – Join birder Linda Swanson at 5:30 pm for a free walk around Forest Meadows looking and listening for native species.  Then, join the Shakespeare Dinner where Dramaturg Mary Ann Koory will talk about birds in Shakespeare.
• Student Matinees – 11 AM shows for school groups; also open to the public.
• Group Tickets – Contact our Box Office at 415-499-4488 for information about discounts for groups of 10 or more.

To see our Ticketing Policies, click here.